ABOUT US

Our People

Partners

Peter R Clarke FRICS

Principal
peter@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207125
Stratford upon Avon
Full profile »

Andrew Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Managing Partner
andrew@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207125
Stratford upon Avon
Full profile »

Jonathan P Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Partner
jonathan@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207122
Stratford upon Avon
Full profile »


Michael E R Hawkins

Partner
michael@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444
Stratford upon Avon and Shipston on Stour
Full profile »

Stephen Werner B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Partner
swerner@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 0121 393 1920 & 01926 429400
Birmingham & Leamington Spa
Full profile »

Barney Smith MNAEA MARLA

Partner
barney@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444
Stratford upon Avon
Full profile »


Sarah-Jayne Hart BA (Hons) BSc

Partner, Peter Clarke & Co New Homes
sj@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 870145
Leamington Spa
Full profile »

Associate Partners

Della J Morris ACA

Company Accountant & Associate Partner
della@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207127
Stratford upon Avon

Camilla Smith MNAEA

Associate Partner
camilla@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444
Stratford upon Avon

Stratford-upon-Avon

Jonathan Joy MNAEA MARLA

Sales and Lettings Manager
jjoy@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444

Peter Turner

Property Appraisal Manager
pturner@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444

Carolyn Arnold MARLA

Head of Lettings & Property Management
carolyn@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207126


Kerry East

Senior Property Negotiator
kerry@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444

Melanie Griffiths

Sales Progressor
melanie@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444

Christine Redhead MNAEA

Viewing Representative
christine@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444


Emma Zyko

Property Manager
emma@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207126

Karen Hudson

Property Manager
karen@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207126

Amy Saunders

Property Manager
amy@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207126


Catherine Noble

Accounts Assistant
catherine@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444

Natasha Jackson

Accounts Assistant
natasha@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444

Nicky Bromley

Sales Administrator
nicky@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444


Hazel Weir

Sales Administrator
hazel@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 415444

Justine Turner

Partners' Secretary
justine@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207125

New Homes

Sarah-Jayne Hart BA (Hons) BSc

Partner
sj@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 870145

Andrew Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Partner
andrew@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 207125

Helen Simms

Property Negotiator
hsimms@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 870145


Deborah France

Property Negotiator
deb@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 852180

Jane Lee

New Homes Administrator
jane.lee@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 870145

Leamington Spa

Matthew Corrall

Branch Manager
matthew@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 429400

Giles Guest

Sales and Lettings Manager
giles@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 429400

Renée Roberts

Property Negotiator
renee@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 429400


Jane Canning

Property Negotiator
jcanning@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01926 429400

Wellesbourne

Mark Turner MNAEA

Branch Manager
mark@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 841114

Vivienne McAuliffe

Property Negotiator/Administrator
vivienne@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 841114

Harry Summers

Property Negotiator
harry@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 841114


Shipston on Stour

Sally Coombs

Branch Manager
sally@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01608 260026

Lauren Ottley

Property Negotiator
lauren@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01608 260026

Kate Cutler

Property Negotiator
kate@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01608 260026


Chipping Campden

Eleanor Henri

Branch Manager
ellie@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01386 770044

Jane Wilson

Property Negotiator
jwilson@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01386 770044

Jessica Emerson

Property Negotiator
jessica@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01386 770044


Kim Tyler

Property Negotiator
kim@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01386 770044

Henley in Arden

David Hawkins FNAEA

Director
david@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01564 795 757
Full profile »

Megan Shrimpton

Lettings Manager
megan@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01564 795757

Serena Lowe

Valuer/Sales Manager
serena@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01789 458015


Harriet Thomas

Sales & Lettings Negotiator
harriet@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01564 795757

Danni Shadlock

Sales & Lettings Negotiator
danni@peterclarke.co.uk
T: 01564 795757

Registered office 53 Henley Street Stratford Upon Avon CV37 6PT. Tel 01789 415444 Peter Clarke is a trading name of Peter Clarke & Co LLP, a Limited Liability Partnership. Registered in England. Partnership No OC362978. VAT No 551554742. Regulated by the RICS. Peter Clarke (Henley in Arden) is a trading name of an associated company Peter Clarke Arden Ltd. Cookie Policy | Website Designed & Developed by Bright White Space - Stratford Web Design.