Our Offices

Stratford-upon-Avon branch

53 Henley Street
& 1 Meer Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6PT

Email stratford@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415 444

Leamington Spa branch

Myton Road
Leamington Spa
CV31 3NY

 

Email leamington@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 429 400

Chipping Campden branch

Grafton House,
High Street,
Chipping Campden,
GL55 6AT


Email campden@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01386 770044

Shipston-on-Stour branch

13 High Street
Shipston-on-Stour
Warwickshire
CV36 4AB


Email shipston@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01608 260026

Wellesbourne branch

Warwick House
Warwick Road
Wellesbourne
Warwickshire
CV35 9ND

Email wellesbourne@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 841 114

Henley-in-Arden branch

66 High Street
Henley-in-Arden
B95 5BX

 

Email henley@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01564 795 757

New Homes sales hub

Myton Road
Leamington
CV31 3NY

 

Email newhomes@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 870145

Call Us 01789 852180

Birmingham Commercial property services

Edmund House
12-22 Newhall Street
Birmingham B3 3AS

 

Email birmingham@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 0121 393 1920

Our People

Partners

Peter R Clarke FRICS, Principal

Peter R Clarke FRICS

Principal

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email peter@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207125

Read more
Andrew Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS, Managing Partner

Andrew Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Managing Partner

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email andrew@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207125

Read more
Jonathan P Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS, Partner

Jonathan P Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email jonathan@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207122

Read more
Michael E R Hawkins, Partner

Michael E R Hawkins

Partner

Stratford-upon-Avon and Shipston-on-Stour

Email michael@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Read more
Stephen Werner B.Sc (Hons) MRICS, Partner - Head of Commercial

Stephen Werner B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Partner - Head of Commercial

Birmingham & Leamington Spa

Email stephen@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 340 966

Call Us 0121 393 1920

Read more
Barney Smith MNAEA MARLA, Partner

Barney Smith MNAEA MARLA

Partner

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email barney@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Read more

Associate Partners


Della J Morris ACA, Company Accountant & Associate Partner

Della J Morris ACA

Company Accountant & Associate Partner

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email della@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207127

Camilla Smith MNAEA, Associate Partner

Camilla Smith MNAEA

Associate Partner

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email camilla@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Matthew Corrall, Associate Partner

Matthew Corrall

Associate Partner

Leamington Spa

Email matthew@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 429400

Jonathan Joy B.Sc (Hons) MNAEA MARLA, Associate Partner

Jonathan Joy B.Sc (Hons) MNAEA MARLA

Associate Partner

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email jjoy@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Sally Coombs MNAEA, Associate Partner

Sally Coombs MNAEA

Associate Partner

Shipston-on-Stour

Email sally@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01608 260026

Eleanor Henri, Associate Partner

Eleanor Henri

Associate Partner

Chipping Campden

Email ellie@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01386 770044


Stratford-upon-Avon


Kerry East, Property Appraisal Manager

Kerry East

Property Appraisal Manager

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email kerry@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Rachelle Reynolds, Property Negotiator

Rachelle Reynolds

Property Negotiator

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email rachelle@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Amy Saunders, Property Negotiator

Amy Saunders

Property Negotiator

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email amy@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Clara Griffiths, Trainee Property Negotiator

Clara Griffiths

Trainee Property Negotiator

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email clara@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Melanie Griffiths, Senior Sales Progressor

Melanie Griffiths

Senior Sales Progressor

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email melanie@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Harriet Thomas, Sales Progressor

Harriet Thomas

Sales Progressor

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email harriet@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Michael Scott, Head of Lettings and Property Management

Michael Scott

Head of Lettings and Property Management

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email mscott@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207126

Emma Zyko, Senior Property Manager

Emma Zyko

Senior Property Manager

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email emma@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207126

Karen Hudson, Property Manager

Karen Hudson

Property Manager

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email karen@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207126

Jackie Fletcher, Property Manager

Jackie Fletcher

Property Manager

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email jackie@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207126

Wendy Whale, Property Manager & Inspector

Wendy Whale

Property Manager & Inspector

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email wendy@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207126

Catherine Noble, Accounts Senior

Catherine Noble

Accounts Senior

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email catherine@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Nicola Hale, Accounts Assistant

Nicola Hale

Accounts Assistant

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email nicola.hale@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Nicky Bromley, Sales Administrator

Nicky Bromley

Sales Administrator

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email nicky@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Hazel Weir, Sales Administrator

Hazel Weir

Sales Administrator

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email hazel@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 415444

Justine Turner, Partners' Secretary

Justine Turner

Partners' Secretary

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email justine@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207125

Georgia Warner, Trainee Property Manager

Georgia Warner

Trainee Property Manager

Stratford-upon-Avon

Email georgia@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207126


New Homes


Andrew Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS, Partner

Andrew Clarke B.Sc (Hons) MRICS

Partner

Email andrew@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 207125

Peter Turner Msc MNAEA, Land & Development Manager

Peter Turner Msc MNAEA

Land & Development Manager

New Homes

Email pturner@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 695 585

Neil Shahidi, Manager

Neil Shahidi

Manager

New Homes

Email neil@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 870145

Jacqueline Harris, New Homes Sales Manager

Jacqueline Harris

New Homes Manager

New Homes

Email jacqueline@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 870145

Deborah France, Property Negotiator

Deborah France

Negotiator

New Homes

Email deb@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 852180

Jane Lee, New Homes Administrator

Jane Lee

New Homes Administrator

New Homes

Email jane.lee@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 870145


Leamington Spa


Matthew Corrall, Associate Partner

Matthew Corrall

Associate Partner

Leamington Spa

Email matthew@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 429400

Giles Guest, Property Appraisal Manager

Giles Guest

Property Appraisal Manager

Leamington Spa

Email giles@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 429400

Renée Roberts, Sales & Lettings Manager

Renée Roberts

Sales & Lettings Manager

Leamington Spa

Email renee@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 429400

Jane Canning, Property Negotiator

Jane Canning

Property Negotiator

Leamington Spa

Email jcanning@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01926 429400


Wellesbourne


Mark Turner MNAEA, Branch Manager

Mark Turner MNAEA

Branch Manager

Email mark@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 841114

Harry Summers  MNAEA, Property Negotiator

Harry Summers MNAEA

Property Negotiator

Email harry@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01789 841114


Shipston-on-Stour


Sally Coombs MNAEA, Associate Partner

Sally Coombs MNAEA

Associate Partner

Email sally@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01608 260026

Kim Tyler, Senior Property Negotiator

Kim Tyler

Senior Property Negotiator

Email kim@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01608 260026

Sophie Levi, Trainee Negotiator/Administrator

Sophie Levi

Trainee Negotiator/Administrator

Email sophie.levi@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01608 260026


Chipping Campden


Eleanor Henri, Associate Partner

Eleanor Henri

Associate Partner

Chipping Campden

Email ellie@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01386 770044

Sam Roberts, Sales Appraisal Manager

Sam Roberts

Sales Appraisal Manager

Chipping Campden

Email sam@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01386 770044

Jessica Emerson, Property Negotiator

Jessica Emerson

Property Negotiator

Chipping Campden

Email jessica@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01386 770044

Beki Caldicott, Property Negotiator

Beki Caldicott

Property Negotiator

Chipping Campden

Email rebecca@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01386 770044

Natasha Winter, Trainee Property Negotiator

Natasha Winter

Trainee Property Negotiator

Chipping Campden

Email nwinter@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01386 770044


Henley-in-Arden


David Hawkins, Director

David Hawkins

Director

Email david@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01564 795757

Russell Patterson, Partner Solihull

Russell Patterson

Partner Solihull

Email russell@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 0121 705 1515

Kelly Scott, Property Manager

Kelly Scott

Property Manager

Email kelly@peterclarke.co.uk

Call Us 01564 795757

Please note: - The Peter Clarke Henley in Arden Office is separately owned by Peter Clarke (Arden) Ltd which is managed by David Hawkins and not members of NAEA or ARLA. The office operates on a franchised basis and has use of our Peter Clarke logo & branding and shares certain marketing / software platforms with Peter Clarke & Co LLP.

Being separately owned and operated the Henley in Arden Office have their own specific terms of business and clients and manage their own client properties at a local branch level. They are not connected to our Peter Clarke & Co LLP central property management centre. It should also be noted that as the Henley in Arden Office is not owned and run by a Chartered Surveyor they do not have to adhere to the same level of standards as Peter Clarke & Co LLP and thus certain of the bullet points above may not apply. In particular they are not regulated by the RICS and tenancy deposits are lodged with the Deposit Protection Service rather than TDS. They are registered with Client Money Protect as part of the Client Money Protection scheme Certificate.

Nonetheless the Henley in Arden Office have adopted many similar service standards to Peter Clarke & Co LLP including following the same administrative charging structure and they look forward to being of service to you.